People

photo_feng

Bin Feng

PhD, Principal Investigator


Education:

Email: fengb@uconn.edu

photo_feng

Longtu Chen

PhD student


Education:

Email: longtu.chen@uconn.edu

photo_Jawad

Sheikh Jawad Ilham

PhD student


Education:

Email: sheikh.ilham@uconn.edu

Tiantian Guo

Tiantian Guo

PhD student


Education:

Email: tiantian.guo@uconn.edu

Saeed Siri

Saeed Siri

PhD student


Education:

Email: saeed.siri@uconn.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Name Research project Date Started  Email
Dhruv Shah Colon afferent nerve physiology and histology, optical tissue clearing 2016-4 dhruv.shah@uconn.edu
Kyle Trocki Develop computer algorithms for automatic analyses of GCaMP images. 2016-12 kyle.trocki@uconn.edu
Katharine Playter Develop a valve control system for drug screening. 2017-9 katharine.playter@uconn.edu
Shivam Patel Molecular biology of visceral neurons 2017-9 shivam.patel@uconn.edu
Luke Laboe Develop a breast-feeding diagnostic device. 2017-9 luke.laboe@uconn.edu

NPR Alumni

Name Role in NPR Duration Current Place
Takumi Otsuka MS student 2015-2016 Cornell University
Thomas Gallerani Senior design student 2015-2016 Georgia Tech
Anthony Abbiati Senior design student 2015-2016 Duke University
Christian Gonzales Senior design student 2015-2016  
Christopher Kneeshaw Senior design student 2015-2016  
Julia Dugas Undergraduate student 2015  
Sang Kim Undergraduate student 2016