People

Dr. Feng

Bin Feng

PhD, Principal Investigator


Education:

Email: fengb@uconn.edu

photo_Jia Liu

Jia Liu

Post-doctoral Research Associate


Education:

Email: jia.liu@uconn.edu

photo_feng

Longtu Chen

Post-doctoral Research Associate


Education:

Email: longtu.chen@uconn.edu

Tiantian Guo

Tiantian Guo

PhD student


Education:

Email: tiantian.guo@uconn.edu

Saeed Siri

Saeed Siri

PhD student


Education:

Email: saeed.siri@uconn.edu

Shaopeng Zhang

Shaopeng Zhang

PhD student


Education:

Email: shaopeng.zhang@uconn.edu

Atta

Atta Seck

PhD student


Education:

Email: atta.seck@uconn.edu

Nick

Nicholas Deierlein

PhD student


Education:

Email: nicholas.deierlein@uconn.edu

Noha Shalaby

Noha Shalaby

M.S. student


Education:

Email: noha.shalaby@uconn.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Name Research project Date Started  Email
Nechelle Dias GCaMP6f signal analyses and processing 2020-3 nechelle.dias@uconn.edu
Saumya Vodapally Calcium imaging of DRG neurons 2020-5 saumya.vodapally@uconn.edu

NPR Alumni

Name Role in NPR Duration Current Place
Takumi Otsuka MS student 2015-2016 Cornell University
Thomas Gallerani Senior design student 2015-2016 Georgia Tech
Anthony Abbiati Senior design student 2015-2016 Duke University
Christian Gonzales Senior design student 2015-2016
Christopher Kneeshaw Senior design student 2015-2016
Keeyan Ghoreshi Senior design student 2017-2018
Eric Van Der Karr Senior design student 2017-2018
Julia Dugas Undergraduate student 2015 Yale University
Sang Kim Undergraduate student 2016
Katharine Playter Undergraduate student 2017
Luke Laboe Undergraduate student 2017
Sheikh Jawad Ilham MS student 2016-2018 PhD student at Penn State
Dhruv Shah Undergraduate student 2016-2019 MD/PhD student at the University of Maryland
Kyle Trocki Undergraduate student 2017-2018 MS student at Duke University
Dimitrios Georgopalis Undergraduate student 2018-2019 MS student at Columbia University
Peter Walczyk Undergraduate student 2018-2019 MS student at the University of Michigan
Anthony Sayegh Undergraduate student 2018-2019 Olympus Inc.
Shivam Patel Undergraduate student 2017-2020 MD student at UConn Health
Nishanth Ganeshbabu Undergraduate student 2018-2019 MD/MBA student at Tufts University
Ling Chi Undergraduate student 2018-2019
Yunmei Zhao Post-doctoral associate 2018-2021 Tenure-track Assistant Professor at Tongji University, Shanghai